Close Menu Icon Menu

Contact Us

State Liaisons:    
Maria Noble
UI Subject Matter Expert
mnoble@naswa.org
443-803-7064
Regions: 2 & 5
Chris Paquette
UI Subject Matter Expert
cpaquette@naswa.org
860-933-5488
Regions: 1 & 3
Bill Starks
UI Subject Matter Expert
wstarks@naswa.org
801-556-2942
Regions: 4 & 6
Project Leadership:    

Randy Gillespie
Project Director
rgillespie@naswa.org
317-748-8779

Jim Van Erden
Senior Policy Advisor
jvanerden@naswa.org
Office: 202-434-8027
Cell: 703-727-4822
 
Project Management:    
James Cotter
Data Hub Project Manager
jcotter@naswa.org
703-587-8353
Tim Griffith
Director of Research and Evaluation
tgriffith@naswa.org
614-395-8284
Sara Hall Phillips
UIDL Project Manager
shallphillips@naswa.org
202-774-0030
Brian Langley
State Engagement Project Manager
blangley@naswa.org
208-258-0714
Joshua Richardson
Integrity Services Project Manager
jrichardson@naswa.org
765-702-0627

Amy Smith
Asst. Project Director & NIA Project Manager
amy.smith@naswa.org
360-701-2029

Subject Matter Experts:    
Laura Boyett
UI Subject Matter Expert
lboyett@naswa.org
207-441-8283
Evan Littrell
UI Subject Matter Expert
elittrell@naswa.org
402-770-0459
Shirley Gresham
Lead Instructional Designer
sgresham@naswa.org
858-245-7073
Yuefeng Fan
Evaluation Research Assistant
yfan@naswa.org
202-538-5422
Andy Baldwin
UI Subject Matter Expert
abaldwin@naswa.org
520-349-6253
Dianne Spears
UI Subject Matter Expert
dspears@naswa.org
601-750-7213
Elisabeth Kaune
Digital Librarian
ekaune@naswa.org
202-570-1624
   
Project Staff:    
Brandon Barr
Training Coordinator
bbarr@naswa.org
540-226-0324
Jennifer Mosby
Instructional Designer
jmosby@naswa.org
202-306-3415
Mark Fuini
Senior Solution Architect
mfuini@naswa.org
954-654-0406
Website Support:    
WebmasterSupport@naswa.org