Contact Us

State Liaisons:    
Maria Noble
UI Subject Matter Expert
mnoble@naswa.org
Regions: 2 & 5
Chris Paquette
UI Subject Matter Expert
cpaquette@naswa.org
Regions: 1 & 3
Evan Littrell
UI Subject Matter Expert
ELittrell@naswa.org
Regions: 4 & 6
Project Leadership:    

Randy Gillespie
Project Director
rgillespie@naswa.org
 

Jim Van Erden
Senior Policy Advisor
jvanerden@naswa.org
 
 
Project Management:    
James Cotter
Data Hub Project Manager
jcotter@naswa.org
 
Tim Griffith
Director of Research and Evaluation
tgriffith@naswa.org
 
Amy Smith
Asst. Project Director & NIA Project Manager
amy.smith@naswa.org
 
Brian Langley
State Engagement Project Manager
blangley@naswa.org
 
Sara Hall Phillips
Behavioral Insights Project Manager
shallphillips@naswa.org
 

 

Subject Matter Experts:    
Shirley Gresham
Lead Instructional Designer
sgresham@naswa.org
 
Evan Littrell
UI Subject Matter Expert
elittrell@naswa.org
 
 
Dianne Spears
UI Subject Matter Expert
dspears@naswa.org
 

 
 
     
Project Staff:    
Brandon Barr
Instructional Designer
bbarr@naswa.org
 
Jennifer Mosby
Instructional Designer
jmosby@naswa.org
 
Mark Fuini
Senior Solution Architect
mfuini@naswa.org
 
Website Support:    
integrity@naswa.org